Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd شواء شواء مع 4 أرجل,4 الساقين الشواية الكهربائية,شواية كهربائية بدون دخان

شواية كهربائية مع حامل

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 35 أيام

معلومات أساسية

Giftbox: 525*85*340mm

Carton Size: 540*360*355mm

N.W:: 13.2kgs

G.W:: 14.2kgs

20Ft: 1620pcs

40FT: 33200pcs

40HQ: 3940pcs

Qty:: 4pcs/carton

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 3 طبقة giftbox خارج 5 طبقة الكرتون الرئيسي

إنتاجية: 2000 Pcs Per Day

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: شاوشينغ ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 60000 Pcs Per Month

الشهادات: ETL,CE,GS,CB.LVD,EMC

رمز النظام المنسق: 851660900

ميناء: Ningbo,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

[ صلبة ودائمة] مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قسط الغذاء الصف ، ومقاومة كاشط الصلبة وممتازة ، ليس من السهل أن تكون مشوهة صدئ ودائم وطويل الأمد. شواية الفحم المحمولة هي أكثر دواما بكثير من مشاوي الحديد التقليدية ويجعل الطعام أكثر لذيذ ورائحة أفضل
[Compact & LIGHTWEIGHT] مع الحجم الصغير والتصميم القابل للطي بالكامل ، وهو مناسب للتخزين بعد الاستخدام وخفيف الوزن تمامًا ليحمله. إنها مثالية للتخزين في مطبخك الصغير أو منزلك أو مجرد وضع شواية الفحم هذه في سيارتك والذهاب إلى أي مكان
[جودة عالية وثابتة] مصنوعة من 430 فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للصدأ لسنوات من الاستخدام الخالي من القلق. مقاومة للحرارة وليس من السهل أن تكون مشوهة. دخان آمن وصحي وغير سام. وشملت مع شواية مجموعة من ملقط بالإضافة إلى لوحات شبكة سلكية الشواء الصغيرة والكبيرة تلبية كل ما تحتاجه.
[PERFECT FOR OUTDOOR] شواية الشواء المحمولة هذه هي أداة رائعة للتخييم في الهواء الطلق ، وحقائب الظهر ، والنزهات ، وحفلات الباب الخلفي ، وتخييم rv ، والمقطورات ، والحدائق ، والاستجواب في المساحات الصغيرة. إنها مثالية لطهي الطعام اللذيذ على شواية فحم الطاولة مثل البرغر والسمك وشرائح اللحم والكلاب الساخنة والذرة وغيرها


نموذج NO.HD8001C البند: شواية كهربائية

الجهد: 110-240 فولت 50/60 هرتز الطاقة: 2000w

الإسكان: الحديد الزهر المغلفة Istallation: كونترتوب


1) لصناعة السيارات في الحرارة.

2) تغلق تلقائيا إذا إزالة أنبوب التدفئة

3) على / قبالة ضوء المؤشر

4) الانتهاء من السكن مع المينا

5) مثالية للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق



4 Legs Electric Grill



About Us شاوشينغ Haoda والأجهزة الكهربائية المحدودة هي المهنية تصنيع شواية كهربائية للشواء ، موقد ، بوفيه أكثر دفئا ، طباخ السيراميك الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، المقلاة العميقة وشاي صحي الخ ... تقع في Taoyan Twon ، شاوشينغ ، الصين. لديها وسائل النقل المريحة من قبل الجار ل ningbo ، وعلى بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من ميناء هانغتشو الجوي ، حوالي 2 ساعة بالسيارة من ميناء شانغهاى الجوي.

لدى Haoda ورشة عمل كبيرة وعادية تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 25000 متر مربع. وهي توظف أكثر من 300 موظف. كما يوجد بها فني محترف ومدرب بشكل جيد ومهندس ذو خبرة. يتم ضمان مراقبة جودة المنتجات. لدينا ISO9001 ، BSCI الموافقة على المصنع ، وحصلت أيضا على GS ، ETL ، SAA ، CE ، CB ، ROHS ، LFGB ، ERP ، FDA ، موافقات CCC لمنتجاتنا. منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

"الابتكار والتطوير ، الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، أفضل خدمة" هي مبادئنا.

مرحبا بكم في جعل شركاء الأعمال مع الخاص بك من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، ونحن نعتقد أنه يمكن أن يكون هناك تعاون جيد مع بعضها البعض ومستقبل جيد.

Bbq Grill with 4 Legs


صورة المنتج
  • شواية كهربائية مع حامل
  • شواية كهربائية مع حامل
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Vicky Ms. Vicky
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.zjhaoda.com
Home > Products > Kitchen Appliance > Charcoal Bbq Grill > Electrical Barbecue Grill with Stand

Electrical Barbecue Grill with Stand

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days
Basic Info

Giftbox: 525*85*340mm

Carton Size: 540*360*355mm

N.W:: 13.2kgs

G.W:: 14.2kgs

20Ft: 1620pcs

40FT: 33200pcs

40HQ: 3940pcs

Qty:: 4pcs/carton

Additional Info

Packaging: 3 layer giftbox outside 5 layer master carton

Productivity: 2000 Pcs Per Day

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shaoxing ,China

Supply Ability: 60000 Pcs Per Month

Certificate: ETL,CE,GS,CB.LVD,EMC

HS Code: 851660900

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

[SOLID & DURABLE]Made of premium food grade stainless steel,solid and excellent abrasive resistance,no easy to be deformed rusty, durable and long lasting. The portable Charcoal Grill is much more durable than traditional iron grills and makes food more tasteful and smells better
[COMPACT & LIGHTWEIGHT]With compact size and fully foldable design,which's convenient for storage after use and quite lightweight to carry around. It's perfect for store in your small kitchen,motor home or just put this charcoal grill in your car and go anywhere
[HEALTHY & PREMIUM QUALITY] Made of 430 rust-resistant stainless steel for years of worry-free use. Heat-resistant and Not easy to be deformed. Safe and healthy and non-toxic smoke. Included with the grill is a set of tongs plus small and large barbecue wire mesh panels meeting all you need.
[PERFECT FOR OUTDOOR]This portable BBQ Grill is a great tool for outdoor camping, backpacking, picnics, tailgate parties, rv camping, trailers, parks,and grilling in small spaces; It's perfect to cook delicious food on this tabletop charcoal grill like burgers, fish, steak, hot dogs, corn and more


Model NO.HD8001C Item: Electric BBQ Grill

Voltage :110-240v 50/60Hz Power: 2000w

Housing:Cast Iron Coated Istallation:Countertop


1)Auto-Thermostat.

2)Automatically shuts off if remove the heating tube

3)On/Off indicator light

4)Housing with enamel finished

5)Ideal for indoor and outdoor use



4 Legs Electric Grill



About Us Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance co.,ltd is a professional manufacture of Electric Bbq Grill ,Hotplate,Buffet Warmer,Infrared Ceramic Cooker,Deep Fryer &Healthy Teapot etc.... Located in Taoyan Twon ,shaoxing,china. It has convenient transportation by neighbour to ningbo ,and 20 minutes by car form hangzhou air port ,about 2 hours car from shanghai air port.

Haoda has a large and standard workshop which cover an area of over 25000 square meters.It employs staff of more than 300.Also with professional ,well trained technologist and experienced engineers.The quality control of products is reliably guaranteed .We have ISO9001,BSCI approval for factory, also obtained GS,ETL,SAA,CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,ERP,FDA,CCC approvals for our products .Our products are exporting to all over the world .

"Innovating and Developing,Quality First,Customer First,Best Service" are our principles.

Welcome to make business partners with your from different parts of the world ,we belive we can have a good cooperation with each other and good future.

Bbq Grill with 4 Legs


Looking for ideal Bbq Grill with 4 Legs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 4 Legs Electric Grill are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Smokeless Electrical Barbecue Grill. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchen Appliance > Charcoal Bbq Grill

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vicky Ms. Vicky
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier