Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vicky Ms. Vicky
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-575-88040088 E-Mail-Adresse:vicky@zjhaoda.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Küchengerät > Elektrische Kochplatte mit Doppelbrenner > 2500W Doppelter Kochplattenbrenner Hoplate
2500W Doppelter Kochplattenbrenner Hoplate
  • 2500W Doppelter Kochplattenbrenner Hoplate

2500W Doppelter Kochplattenbrenner Hoplate

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: HD2012A

Verwendung: Zuhause

Brand: Customized

Installation: Countertop

Voltage: 110V~240V,50/60Hz

Power: 1500W+1000W

Diameter: 185mm+155mm

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Product Name: Electric Stove

Size: 470*261*71mm

Model No: HD2012A

Additional Info

Verpakung: KARTON

Produktivität: 150000PCS/month

Marke: angepasst

Transport: Ocean,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150000PCS/month

Zertifikate : CE,CB.LVD,EMC,SAA,RoHS,GS,ETL,GCC

HS-Code: 8516609000

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung


Produktbeschreibung

  • SCHNELL UND AUSSERGEWÖHNT FÜR FEIERLICHE ERGEBNISSE - Das robuste Gusseisenkochfeld mit Doppelbrenner ist nahezu unzerstörbar und verteilt die Hitze gleichmäßig, um perfekte Kochtemperaturen zu gewährleisten. Dieses Gusseisen-Kochfeld ist auch viel einfacher zu reinigen als elektrische Spiralbrenner.
  • NÜTZLICHES UND UNABHÄNGIGES KOCHEN - Kochen Sie zwei Gerichte gleichzeitig, während der große Brenner 145MM misst und der kleine Brenner 140MM. Die Brennerplatten sind weit genug voneinander entfernt, um mit zwei Töpfen gleichzeitig zu kochen. Die NICHT-SLIP-FÜSSE am elektrischen Arbeitsplattenbrenner sorgt für absolute Stabilität beim Kochen.
  • SCHNELLE HEIZUNG UND EINSTELLBARE TEMPERATUREN - Diese doppelte Heizplatte mit Temperaturreglung heizt sich innerhalb weniger Minuten auf die gewünschte Temperatur auf. Primärbrenner - 1500W, Sekundärbrenner 1000 W. Die unteren Heizstufen sind ideal zum Kochen oder Erwärmen von Speisen. Die hohen Einstellungen dienen zum Kochen oder Braten.
  • VERWENDEN SIE ES MIT EINEM GEHÄUSE, KOMMERZIELL ODER WOHNEND - Im Gegensatz zu Induktionsbrennern, die magnetische Kochtöpfe erfordern, können Sie jeden Topf, jede Pfanne oder jeden Wok in Ihrem Haus verwenden. Aluminiumkochgeschirr, Kupfertöpfe, Gusseisenbratpfannen und nichtmagnetische Edelstahltöpfe funktionieren mit diesem Elektrokochfeldbrenner.
  • TRAGBARE HEIZPLATTE FÜR VIELE ANWENDUNGSBEREICHE - Mit diesem tragbaren elektrischen Brenner können Sie Ihren Garraum vergrößern, wenn Sie eine große Party veranstalten. Es eignet sich auch hervorragend für den Einsatz im Freien, in einem Wohnmobil oder zu Ihrem Ferienhaus. College-Studenten lieben es, unser kleines Elektrokochfeld in ihren kleinen Apartments oder Schlafsälen zu verwenden.




Verpackung:

Produktgröße: 470 * 261 * 71mm
Geschenkkartongröße: 475 * 75 * 278 mm
Kartongröße: 490 * 390 * 295 mm
Menge: 5 Stück / Karton
GW / NW: 10,3 / 9,5 kg


Wird geladen:

20 ': 2500pcs
40 ': 5100pcs
40'HQ: 6000 stücke MOQ: 1000 STÜCKE



Firmeninformation

About Us

Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. ist eine professionelle Herstellung von elektrischem BBQ-Grill, Kochplatte, Wärmebuffet, Infrarot-Keramikkocher, Fritteuse und gesunden Teekannen usw.
Haoda befindet sich in der Stadt Shaoxing in der Provinz Zhejiang. Es liegt an der Seite der Landstraße 329 und der Eisenbahnlinie von Shanghai nach Ningbo. Bis zum Flughafen Hangzhou sind es etwa 20 Autominuten. Der Transport ist sehr praktisch.
Haoda verfügt über eine große und standardisierte Werkstatt, die eine Fläche von mehr als 25000 Quadratmetern abdeckt. Es beschäftigt über 300 Mitarbeiter. Es verfügt über einen professionellen, gut ausgebildeten Technologen und erfahrene Ingenieure Wir haben ISO9001, BSCI-Zulassungen für unser Unternehmen sowie GS, ETL, SAA, CE, CB, ROHS, DGCCRF, ERP, FDA , CCC-Zulassungen für unsere Produkte.
Unsere Produkte werden in die ganze Welt exportiert. Haoda hat bereits die Export- und Importlizenz erhalten.
"Innovation und Entwicklung, Qualität zuerst, Kunde zuerst, bester Service" sind unsere Prinzipien.
Willkommen, um Geschäftspartner aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt zu Partnern zu machen. Wir glauben, dass wir eine gute Zusammenarbeit miteinander haben können.

Double Electric Stove



Produktgruppe : Küchengerät > Elektrische Kochplatte mit Doppelbrenner

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Vicky
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vicky Ms. Vicky
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-575-88040088 Email:vicky@zjhaoda.com
Home > Products > Kitchen Appliance > Double Burner Electric Hotplate > 2500W Double coiled plate cookertop burner Hoplate
2500W Double coiled plate cookertop burner Hoplate
  • 2500W Double coiled plate cookertop burner Hoplate

2500W Double coiled plate cookertop burner Hoplate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HD2012A

Usage: Home

Brand: Customized

Installation: Countertop

Voltage: 110V~240V,50/60Hz

Power: 1500W+1000W

Diameter: 185mm+155mm

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Product Name: Electric Stove

Size: 470*261*71mm

Model No: HD2012A

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 150000PCS/month

Brand: customized

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 150000PCS/month

Certificate: CE,CB.LVD,EMC,SAA,RoHS,GS,ETL,GCC

HS Code: 8516609000

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


Product description

  • COOK QUICKLY AND EVENLY FOR DELICIOUS RESULTS– The heavy duty durable double burner cast iron cooktop are nearly indestructible and will evenly distribute the heat to ensure perfect cooking temperatures. This cast iron stovetop is also much easier to clean that electric coiled burners.
  • CONVENIENT & INDEPENDABLE COOKING– Cook two dishes at the same time as the large burner measures 145MM and the small burner is 140MM. The burner plates are spaced far enough apart to cook with two pots at the same time. The NON-SLIP FEET on the electric countertop burner ensure total stability while cooking.
  • QUICK HEATUP & ADJUSTABLE TEMPERATURES – This double hotplate with temperature controls will heat up to your desired temperature in just minutes. Primary burner – 1500W, Secondary burner 1000 W. The lower heat settings are perfect for simmering or warming food. The high settings are for boiling or frying.
  • USE IT WITH ANY POT, COMMERCIAL OR RESIDENTIAL – Unlike induction burners which require magnetic cooking pots, you can use any pot, pan or wok you have in your house. Aluminum cookware, copper pots, cast iron skillets, nonmagnetic stainless-steel pots will all work with this electric cooktop burner.
  • PORTABLE HOTPLATE FOR VARIETY OF APPLICATIONS – This Portable Electric Burner can increase your cooking space when hosting a large party. It`s also great for using outdoors, in a camper van or taking away to your vacation cottage. College students love using our small electric cooktop in their small apartments or dorm rooms.




Packing:

Product Size:470*261*71mm
Gift Box Size:475*75*278 mm
Carton Size: 490*390*295 mm
Qty:5pcs/carton
G.W/N.W.:10.3/9.5KGS


Loading:

20': 2500pcs
40': 5100pcs
40'HQ:6000pcs MOQ:1000PCS



Company Information

About Us

Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacture of Electric BBQ Grill,hotplate,Buffet Warmer,Infrared Ceramic Cooker,Deep Fryer & Healthy Teapot etc.
Haoda is located in Shaoxing city,Zhejiang province.It is on the side of 329 country road and the railway from Shanghai to Ningbo.It is about 20 minutes by car from Hangzhou Airport.Transportion is very convenient.
Haoda has a large and standard workshop which covers an area of over 25000 square meters.It employs staff of more than 300.It has professional,well trained technologist and experienced engineers.It possesses the advanced equipments of automatic production lines,automatic inspection system as well as 30 sets of new technologically machinery.The quality control of products is reliably guaranteed.We have ISO9001,BSCI approvals for our company,also we have GS,ETL,SAA,CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,DGCCRF,ERP,FDA,CCC approvals for our products.
Our products are exported to all over the world.Haoda has already obtained the export & import license.
"Innovating and Developing,Quality First,Customer First,Best Service" are our principles.
Welcome to make business partners partners with you from different parts of the world,we believe we can have a good cooperation with each other.

Double Electric Stove



Looking for ideal 2500W Double Hotplate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Cookertop Burner are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Electric Double Coiled Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchen Appliance > Double Burner Electric Hotplate

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Vicky
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry