http://fr.zjhaoda.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Appareil de cuisine > Plaque de cuisson électrique double brûleur > 2500W Double plaque de cuisson

2500W Double plaque de cuisson

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 35 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HD2011B

Type: Autre

Usage: Accueil

Size: 468*247*80MM

Brand: Customized

Installation: Countertop

Model No: HD2011B

Voltage: 110V~240V,50/60Hz

Power: 1500W+1000W

Diameter: 185mm+155mm

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Product Name: Electric Stove

G.M/N.M: 3.6KGS/3.4KGS

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: CARTON

productivité: 200000pcs/month

marque: personnalisé

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Certificats : CE,CB.LVD,EMC,SAA,RoHS,GS,ETL,GCC

Code SH: 8516609000

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit


Description du produit

  • CUISEZ VITESSEMENT ET SEULEMENT POUR OBTENIR DE LOURDS RÉSULTATS– La table de cuisson en fonte à double brûleur durable et résistante est presque indestructible et distribue la chaleur de manière uniforme pour assurer des températures de cuisson parfaites. Cette cuisinière en fonte est également beaucoup plus facile à nettoyer que les brûleurs électriques en spirale.
  • CUISSON CONVENANTE ET INDÉPENDABLE - Faites cuire deux plats en même temps, le grand brûleur mesure 7 "pouces et le petit brûleur mesure 6". Les plaques de brûleur sont suffisamment espacées pour pouvoir cuire avec deux casseroles en même temps. Les pieds anti-dérapants du brûleur électrique de comptoir assurent une stabilité totale pendant la cuisson.
  • TEMPÉRATURES RAPIDES ET RÉGLABLES - Cette plaque chauffante double avec commandes de température chauffera à la température désirée en quelques minutes seulement. Brûleur primaire - 1500W, Brûleur secondaire 1000W. Les réglages de chaleur inférieurs sont parfaits pour laisser mijoter ou réchauffer des aliments. Les réglages hauts sont pour bouillir ou frire.
  • UTILISEZ-LE AVEC TOUT POT, COMMERCIAL OU RÉSIDENTIEL - Contrairement aux brûleurs à induction qui nécessitent des casseroles magnétiques, vous pouvez utiliser n'importe quel pot, casserole ou wok que vous avez chez vous. Les batteries de cuisine en aluminium, les marmites en cuivre, les poêles en fonte, les marmites en acier inoxydable non magnétiques fonctionneront toutes avec ce brûleur de table de cuisson électrique.
  • PLAQUE DE CUISSON PORTABLE POUR VARIÉTÉ D'APPLICATIONS - Ce brûleur électrique portable peut augmenter votre espace de cuisson lorsque vous organisez une grande fête. Il est également idéal pour une utilisation en extérieur, dans un camping-car ou pour emmener à votre chalet de vacances. Les étudiants adorent utiliser notre petite table de cuisson électrique dans leurs petits appartements ou dortoirs.




25 2 Hd2011b4

Emballage:

Boîte de couleur: 490 * 88 * 285cm
Quantité: 4pcs / CTN
Carton: 505 * 367 * 300cm

GW: 15.2KGS / NW: 14.5KGS


Chargement:

20GP: 2032PCS

40GP: 4180 PCS

40HQ: 4880PCS


Informations sur la société

About Us

Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd est une fabrication professionnelle de barbecue électrique, plaque chauffante, réchaud buffet, cuisinière vitrocéramique infrarouge, friteuse, théière saine, etc.
Haoda est situé dans la ville de Shaoxing, dans la province du Zhejiang.Il se trouve du côté de la route 329 et du chemin de fer reliant Shanghai à Ningbo.Il est à environ 20 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport de Hangzhou.Le transport est très pratique.
Haoda a un grand atelier standard qui couvre une superficie de plus de 25 000 mètres carrés.Elle emploie un personnel de plus de 300 personnes.Elle dispose de technologues professionnels et bien formés et d'ingénieurs expérimentés.Elle possède les équipements de pointe des lignes de production automatiques, Le contrôle de la qualité des produits est garanti de manière fiable.Nous avons les approbations ISO9001, BSCI pour notre entreprise, ainsi que GS, ETL, SAA, CE, CB, ROHS, LFGB, DGCCRF, ERP, FDA , Approbations CCC pour nos produits.
Nos produits sont exportés dans le monde entier. Haoda a déjà obtenu la licence d'exportation et d'importation.
"Innover et développer, qualité d'abord, client d'abord, meilleur service" sont nos principes.
Bienvenue à faire des partenaires commerciaux avec vous de différentes régions du monde, nous croyons que nous pouvons avoir une bonne coopération les uns avec les autres.

Double Kitchen Hotplate




Groupes de Produits : Appareil de cuisine > Plaque de cuisson électrique double brûleur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Vicky Ms. Vicky
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vicky Ms. Vicky
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-575-88040088 Email:vicky@zjhaoda.com
Home > Products > Kitchen Appliance > Double Burner Electric Hotplate > 2500W Double burner hotplate
2500W Double burner hotplate
  • 2500W Double burner hotplate

2500W Double burner hotplate

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: HD2011B

Type: Other

Usage: Home

Size: 468*247*80MM

Brand: Customized

Installation: Countertop

Model No: HD2011B

Voltage: 110V~240V,50/60Hz

Power: 1500W+1000W

Diameter: 185mm+155mm

Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China (Mainland)

Product Name: Electric Stove

G.M/N.M: 3.6KGS/3.4KGS

Additional Info

Packaging: CARTON

Productivity: 200000pcs/month

Brand: customized

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Certificate: CE,CB.LVD,EMC,SAA,RoHS,GS,ETL,GCC

HS Code: 8516609000

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description


Product description

  • COOK QUICKLY AND EVENLY FOR DELICIOUS RESULTS– The heavy duty durable double burner cast iron cooktop are nearly indestructible and will evenly distribute the heat to ensure perfect cooking temperatures. This cast iron stovetop is also much easier to clean that electric coiled burners.
  • CONVENIENT & INDEPENDABLE COOKING– Cook two dishes at the same time as the large burner measures 7" inch and the small burner is 6". The burner plates are spaced far enough apart to cook with two pots at the same time. The NON-SLIP FEET on the electric countertop burner ensure total stability while cooking.
  • QUICK HEATUP & ADJUSTABLE TEMPERATURES – This double hotplate with temperature controls will heat up to your desired temperature in just minutes. Primary burner – 1500W, Secondary burner 1000W. The lower heat settings are perfect for simmering or warming food. The high settings are for boiling or frying.
  • USE IT WITH ANY POT, COMMERCIAL OR RESIDENTIAL – Unlike induction burners which require magnetic cooking pots, you can use any pot, pan or wok you have in your house. Aluminum cookware, copper pots, cast iron skillets, nonmagnetic stainless-steel pots will all work with this electric cooktop burner.
  • PORTABLE HOTPLATE FOR VARIETY OF APPLICATIONS – This Portable Electric Burner can increase your cooking space when hosting a large party. It`s also great for using outdoors, in a camper van or taking away to your vacation cottage. College students love using our small electric cooktop in their small apartments or dorm rooms.




25 2 Hd2011b4

Packing:

Colour box: 490*88*285cm
QTY:4pcs/CTN
Carton: 505*367*300cm

G.W:15.2KGS/N.W:14.5KGS


Loading:

20GP:2032PCS

40GP:4180PCS

40HQ:4880PCS


Company Information

About Us

Shaoxing Haoda Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacture of Electric BBQ Grill,hotplate,Buffet Warmer,Infrared Ceramic Cooker,Deep Fryer & Healthy Teapot etc.
Haoda is located in Shaoxing city,Zhejiang province.It is on the side of 329 country road and the railway from Shanghai to Ningbo.It is about 20 minutes by car from Hangzhou Airport.Transportion is very convenient.
Haoda has a large and standard workshop which covers an area of over 25000 square meters.It employs staff of more than 300.It has professional,well trained technologist and experienced engineers.It possesses the advanced equipments of automatic production lines,automatic inspection system as well as 30 sets of new technologically machinery.The quality control of products is reliably guaranteed.We have ISO9001,BSCI approvals for our company,also we have GS,ETL,SAA,CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,DGCCRF,ERP,FDA,CCC approvals for our products.
Our products are exported to all over the world.Haoda has already obtained the export & import license.
"Innovating and Developing,Quality First,Customer First,Best Service" are our principles.
Welcome to make business partners partners with you from different parts of the world,we believe we can have a good cooperation with each other.

Double Kitchen Hotplate




Looking for ideal 2500W Double Electric Stove Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Double Burner are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2500W High Quality Double Burner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchen Appliance > Double Burner Electric Hotplate

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Vicky
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry